My commitment

3 04 2010

What are my plans?

What do I want to do when I return from the program?

I plan to facilitate a process for people to reconnect with nature and with their authentic dreams so that they themselves will be active participants in creating a world that is just, diverse, peaceful and sustainable, rather than being a victim of circumstances.  I also wish to be empowered by this process of empowerment as well.

So in Japan, Mexico or wherever I go, I plant to facilitate such process using a method or process including the Warriors without Weapons, of course, most appropriate to the community.

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 04 2010
Pablo

Hola Chieko!

Congratulations for your first blog!
You learn so fast!
Nobody can stop you now!
I am very proud of you and your achievements.
I wish you all the best in your learning journey, which is also our journey 🙂

May the Force be with you.

11 04 2010
chiekowww2011

Gracias Pablo!

May the force be with you too 🙂

3 04 2010
neguerreirossemarmar

Hello buddy!
Okay?
I came here to learn more about another warrior and tell you that I hope we can build together and dream a lot!
With the help of Google Translate, of course, came here to wish you a big hug.
I wish all the best to you and congratulations on that path already trod.
How would a musician of my country “A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is: REALITY!”
See you soon,
Vanessa (Brazil)
http://neguerreirossemarmas.wordpress.com/

11 04 2010
chiekowww2011

Hello you!
Thanks for visiting and my apologies for not being able to respond sooner.

I have just peeked at your blog 🙂
So lively and colorful! I enjoyed it even though I don’t understand Portuguese very well.

Thanks again for your warm welcoming message, and effort to read my commitments.
I really appreciate it.

All the best and big hug!
Chieko

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

